Posted on

“20 Years of Improbable Music” Compilation

For celebrate the 20th anniversary of Facthedral’s Hall, we have edited this compilation which contains tracks from our past catalogue (1997 to 2017) by SomniaK, Sizzle, Pi Cab Alter, Anti, Sacrifice, Chalung-Gra, Atrabilis Sunrise, deadrow77, Velvetine, Minitel, Ingodeme, and Silent Tower. Some of them have been remastered.

This sampler CD is exclusively reserved for promotional use, for our distributors, and offered with any order on the F.H. mailorder. Artwork made by SomniaK & Le K.