Ingodeme “Duskonnected”

Ingodeme “Duskonnected”

reference : FHD6-2018
format : Digital Download.
time : 43 mn
style : experimental industrial ambient electronica post-punk noise lo-fi
released: October 22th 2018

availability : Free Digital Download

tracklist :
1. Donot
2. The Sun Disappear
3. Memories of Tales
4. Wake
5. Dusthrde
6. Fèe Couin Tia U
7. Green Theme
8. Love Over Doudou
9. Insignificanticle
10. Dust Privacy

details : This is the third Ingodeme’s album composed and produced 2017-2018 by Le K.. 10 new tracks still recorded on 4 tracks Tascam Cassette recorder, mixed on computer. He used computer programming, electric guitar & bass, Korg MS-2000, Farfisa Organ, Boss DR-5, Korg Monotron, dictaphone, Reloop CD player, Zoom Studio 1201 FX rack, Alesis Ineko fx, AF-01 Torsalo filter….to compose new dark grooves & indus goth de merde instrumentals.

artist : INGODEME | official website : Ingodeme official