Posted on

Vintlechkeit “Kald og Dod​.​.​.”

reference : FHCD27-2021
format : Jewel case CD.
time : 38 mn
style : arctic ambient / black-metal
released: February 17th 2021

availability : CD Sold out

tracklist :

  1. Viskningar Av Den Svarta Kistan… 15:29
  2. Kald Og Dod… 14:16
  3. Vandra I Solnedgangen… 07:43

details :  First Physical edition of their digital demo “Kald og Dod​.​.​.” (2020) in conspiracy with Careless “Demo” Records, Vacula Productions, BRC-30 Productions, Scorched Earth Records, and Narcoleptica Productions. A ritual to Winter created by hypnotic Norwegian Black Metal mixed with glacial atmospheric ambient. Excellent band which has reinvented the genre – keeping the roots of the same time – while continuing to develop it by adding a fresh and modern approach, in the spirit of the innovative formations of the early 90’s. Jewel case CD limited to 100 copies.

artist page : Vintlechkeit

Posted on

!T.O.O.H.! “Vy Kusy Mrdacího Masa”

reference : FHCD26-2020
format : Jewel case CD.
time : 30 mn
style : death-metal grindcore
released: Friday November 13th 2020

availability : CD sold out

tracklist :
1. Vy kusy mrdacího masa
2. Což
3. Pro potěšení
4. Je silná…
5. Už
6. Řeže hů řeže
7. Větřík
8. Desetikilové kladivo vraždí v domově důchodců
9. Kamenobití
10. Zavalí
11. Průvodčí
12. To nenasytné klíště
13. Těla
14. Chcípí
15. Mé sny
16. Ty jsi výkal

details :  Also known in English as “You Pieces of Fucking Flesh”; “Vy Kusy Mrdacího Masa” was The Obliteration Of Humanity (AKA !T.O.O.H.!) debut release of this cult deathgring band from Czech Republic. Recorded in one day, the 16 tracks of this demo was self-released on cassette back in 1995 with a disturbing pornographic artwork depicted inside the cassette’s inner sleeve. The music on this demo is still intensive death -metal/grindcore, but originally conceived, without bass guitar. Lyrics were violent and negativistic and sounded very cynical. However it was pretty good black humour. Reissued and remastered for the first time in 2020 on CD by Facthedral’s Hall, in conspiracy with labels Narcoleptica Productions (Ka.), Metal Ör Die (Hu.), Careless “Demo” Records (Ru.). This CD is strictly limited to 100 copies. On this recording, !T.O.O.H.! line-up was : Schizoid (Vocal and Drums), Humanoid (Guitar). Includes 4-page booklet with new artwork in front cover inspired by the original one, and disturbing pornographic photo collage inside.

artist page : !T.O.O.H.!

Posted on

Markab Project “Exercices Dans La Mort”

reference : FHCD23-2019
format : Black CD-R Mini + insert in crystal slimcase + printed slipcase.
time : 17:23 mn
style : dark electronic ritual ambient indus
released: August 17th 2019

availability : CD-R Mini sold out + Free Digital Download

tracklist :
1. Exercice 1 05:36
2. Exercice 2 04:43
3. Exercice 3 03:06
4. Exercice 4 03:59

details :  Seventh release by Markab Project. Darker than the previous one “Music For Chaomantic Meditation”, the four pieces of this new EP downs deeper in the limbs of Death. Exercices, performances & connexions by Napharion Zviadadze. Mastering & layout by Le K.. Photo by Alcide (V.I.T.R.I.O.L ZINE) & LA CONSOLATION DES OMBRES. Dead painting by ETHERA.

artist page : MARKAB PROJECT

Posted on

Synaxe “Quadron”

synaxe quadron cover

reference : FHCD25-2019
format : CD-R Mini + insert in crystal slimcase.
time : 21:21 mn
style : experimental electronica droning ambient
released: August 7th 2019

availability : CD-R Mini + Free Digital Download

tracklist :
1. Automne Moite 05:52
2. Brume sur Mer d’Huile 07:05
3. Vielle à Voix 03:34
4. Raz 04:50

details :  Third SYNAXE release, four new tracks in a more experimental & ambient way than “Antiphonaire”. Complementary to the 4 tracks EP “Quadran” released in parallel.

artist page : PATRICE BAL

Posted on

Synaxe “Quadran”

reference : FHCD24-2019
format : CD-R Mini + insert in crystal slimcase.
time : 19:12 mn
style : experimental electronica ambient
released: August 7th 2019

availability : CD-R Mini + Free Digital Download

tracklist :
1. Infrarouges 03:58
2. Canines 04:24
3. Mur du Son 04:08
4. Ruissellement 06:42

details :  Second SYNAXE release, four new tracks in a more experimental way than “Antiphonaire”. This new EP is complementary to “Quadron” published in parallel.

artist page : PATRICE BAL